“happiness, come back I say” ~ Bob Marley

October 22, 2010

 

To be played back to back. Kickin.

 

 

 

Lord. I’m your weary child.

 

 

2 Responses to ““happiness, come back I say” ~ Bob Marley”

  1. Kate said

    An evening of grief washing over me. Came to the blog to see how you are?

    • I’m feeling for you Kate and wishing you peace and rest. I’m doing much much better. learning to live hour by hour (there’s only this hour right now) and then will practice to live moment by moment. {{hugs}}

Leave a Reply

