Taking a little break

October 28, 2010

Dear Readers,

I’m taking a little break from this blog for now. My life has become a bit too intense and overwhelming, and I want to give myself a bit more space to process, enjoy, and balance the energies I am giving out to all my clients with the love and energy I give to myself. Not sure how long this will be, but in the meantime I wish you all peace and healing and strength and hope for whatever part of the journey you are on right now.

Much love,

xoxo

sarah

Leave a Reply

